Prayer
Plug into the Power of Prayer : 3rd get-together
Wednesday 14.06.2017, 18:30



MEET, AND ENJOY A TIME OF PRAYER, WITH COLLEAGUES FROM THE EU INSTITUTIONS .

Doors open 18:30

RSVP by Monday 12 June 2017 rene.mally@ec.europa.eu or heidi.fuehrmann@ec.europa.eu

May the road rise up
to meet you
may the wind be
always at your back
...

Document to download
"L’homélie du Mgr Jozef De Kesel, Archevêque de l’Archidiocèse de Malines-Bruxelles lors de la célébration du 15ème Anniversaire de l’inauguration oecuménique de la Chapelle pour l’Europe au service des milieux européens. Bruxelles, 28 septembre 2016"

[FR]

Conference to download
"Role of Christians in Today’s Europe"
20.01.2016

The keynote speech of Herman Van Rompuy

Conference to download
"Is God 5G compatible?"
19.05.2016

Presentations from Ms. Erin Green (CEC Comunication Coord) and Daniel Izuzquiza SJ ( Dir. Digital Magazines) [EN]




Agenda July 2017

Every Thursday:
Ecumenical Prayer Lunch
The next Prayer Lunch
Thursday, 29.06.2017, 13:00
Led by Chapel Team (Anglican/Catholic/Protestant Church)

Meditation:
Ignatian Prayer Group
Friday 02.06, 23.06 and 30.06- 18:00

Eucharist
European Mass for Young Professionals
Sunday 04.06 and 18.06.2017 - 19:00

Meditation:
Christian Meditation Group
Monday, 05.06,19.06 and 26.06.2017 - 19:00

Conférence:
Actualité de la théologie de la libération
Mardi,06.06.2017-19:00


Conference:
Three Narratives of Capitalism
Wednesday,07.06.2017-19:00


Concert
Audition - Concert de Harpe
Samedi 10.06.20147-14:30

Photography Exhibition
Inspire Change
Monday, 12.06.2017, 18:00


Prayer
Plug into the Power of Prayer : 3rd get-together
Wednesday 14.06.2017, 18:30

Retreat:
Ignatian’s weekend retreat in silence
Friday 16.06. - Sunday 18.06.2017

Concert
Summer Concert - Choir of Seamen’s Mission in Brussels
Sunday, 18.06.20147-15:00

Movie Night
"The Bucket List"
Wednesday, 21.06.2017 - 19:00

Eucharist
Messe pour les enfants animée par les parents
Sunday, 25.06.2017 - 11:00

Prayer:
Anglican Communion Service
Tuesday, 27.06.2017 - 12:15

Prayer
Orthodox Midday Prayer
Wednesday 28.06.2017 - 12:30